| PL | ENG | Media


download free application


Number of people who like FreeFormFestival:

Jon Hopkins
Breath This Air
  • Jon Hopkins - Breath This Air
  • Moderat - A new error
  • Kele - Doubt
  • Klaxons - Echoes
  • Trentemøller - Miss You
  • Sigma - Nobody to love
  • Skalpel - If music was...
  • Dj Koze - Nices Wölkchen
  • Gorgon City - Here for you


First announced artist of FFF 2012: Bloody Beetroots!


Italian electro house and dance-punk music project. The Bloody Beetroots was formed in late 2006 by producer Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo . In 2008, his EP Cornelius was in the Top 100 International iTunes downloads. This album was a complete art project composed of music, videos, and fashion. A collaboration with French label Sixpack France was done to release a limited edition t-shirt. The Bloody Beetroots (as Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo) , The Bloody Beetroots Dj Set (As Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo & Tommy Tea) and The Bloody Beetroots Death Crew 77 (As Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo,Edward Grinch, Tommy Tea and Dennis Lyxzén) wear black Venom masks while performing.[2] The dj set had a short tour of the United States in early 2008, alongside DJ Steve Aoki. In 2008, his song "Butter" was included on the soundtrack for FIFA 09, "Mac Mac" was featured in 2K Sports' NBA 2K9 and his remix of "Black Gloves" by Goose is part of the soundtrack of Pro Evolution Soccer 2012. During his 2010 Live Tour Sir Bob labeled himself and the live band "The Bloody Beetroots - Death Crew 77" and introduced a third member to his team, Edward Grinch, who plays the drums during the live shows. Recently Edward Grinch was replaced by another drummer, Battle. On the Church of Noise tour, vocalist Dennis Lyxzén of the punk band Refused and Tommy Lee joined Death Crew 77 on a few songs.

Add to: